More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 07/20/2018

    They are my go to tire place! They have always done a great job for me! I recommend them for sure! ???????????????

    -- Jessica Catherine Linscott

  • 07/20/2018

    Great, fast and friendly service!!

    -- Brandy L Stone

  • 07/20/2018

    Great deal on my tires, even got them filled with nitrogen to get the cool green caps on my tires

    -- Matthew Aldridge

  • 07/20/2018

    Super nice guys helped me replace my tire before work in a super quick amount of time. Thank you guys!!!

    -- Ally Aspinall

  • 07/20/2018

    Great service and attitude!! Helped me get better tires and not break my budget! If you need tires visit these guys! You will not regret it!

    -- Jamie Weiss

  • 07/20/2018

    Very helpful staff, excellent customer service! They fixed my rubber boots with a vulcanizing patch after three other tire places in town said they wouldn't help me. These guys will go the extra mile!

    -- Jonathan Shapiro

  • 07/20/2018

    Great customer service! They got our car in and out, will definitely come back for more service!

    -- Apryl Lamphere

  • 07/20/2018

    Great service !!!!! Friendly and pleasant experience Thank you

    -- Clayton White

  • 07/20/2018

    Place is a total scam. Salesman told my sister she couldn't leave her winter tires on because if she drove it in the summer the winter tires would melt on the road and leave a streak behind the car everywhere she went. Bunch of Thieves

    -- Alan Watson

  • 07/20/2018

    My father went yesterday and they treated him with courtesy and high degree of professionalism. I highly recommend this place because of their service and their dedication towards their costumer. Also fast service.

    -- Tatiana Rosario

  • 07/20/2018

    Super fast and easy . Great people!

    -- jason baldasaro

  • 07/20/2018

    i Am very happy with the service i get there I bought my tires elsewhere and every time i haul my camper trailer my TPMS light comes on i went to where i bought them to have light turned out and they can never get the light to turn off i went To tire warehouse and they are always happy to help me with the tire light of any service i need i would buy my tires there instead of the big box store no service at the big box store but great service at tire warehouse thats for a great experience

    -- Brandon Keene

  • 07/20/2018

    These guys are awesome! Even happy to see you on a Friday afternoon!! And got me a great deal! Must go here if you need tires!!!

    -- JL Weiss

  • 07/20/2018

    I went to the Tire warehouse to get a tired stem replaced, the tech rechecked the stem and said all was good and replacement was not needed. Service was excellent. Techs were pleasant and friendly as well. Thank you

    -- Brenda LeBlanc

  • 07/19/2018

    AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Craig was great. And thanks to Ryan the Assistant Manager for repairing my tire! Got me right in, fixed the problem and the hospitality was one of a kind! I would recommend this place to all of my friends! Thanks Again!

    -- Patricia Hastings

  • 07/19/2018

    Some team members need to work on their customer service skills through email. When a customer is trying to figure out the price of an alignment, it should be common courtesy to acknowledge the question in a professional manner through email. My email correspondence with Augusta's office was a bit rough and could be construed as rude.

    -- LeeAnne Duda

  • 07/19/2018

    My husband and I have been going here since they fist opened and we'll e always been very pleased with the work they've done on both of our vehicles. John, who I believe is the manager at the front desk is always VERY friendly and professional. I went today to get my tires rotated and he told me there would be no charge if I would be willing to right a review.....I was more than happy to! I would highly recommend Tire Warehouse in Derry.

    -- Diana Legare

  • 07/19/2018

    Excellent customer service and comparable rates. I highly recommend tire warehouse and I will not be going anywhere else after recieving such quality care.

    -- Crystal Glass

  • 07/19/2018

    Best place around for product and customer service. John treats you like family and takes the time to explain what you need. Always willing to go the extra mile to help

    -- Kerri Popp

  • 07/19/2018

    Joe and the guys got me right in on a Saturday morning with no appointment. Good prices and great customer service! Will go back for sure!

    -- Ashley Tatro

  • 07/19/2018

    Awesome prices and great service!!

    -- Michael D. Morey

  • 07/19/2018

    Best (tire) experience of my life! If you want OUTSTANDING customer service, you've met your match with Tire Warehouse in Brewer. These boys know their tires and will absolutely go out of their way to accommodate YOUR needs ? how often can you say that? In the market for tires? Give them a call, that's all it will take ? they'll compare prices for you, work around your schedule, and keep you smiling the whole time! Ever been to a garage that charges you for repairs you don't need? Not these guys! In fact, they called to tell me that a service I requested wasn't necessary ?talk about meeting the needs of your customers ? #justdoit #tirewarehouse #brewer #theseguysthough

    -- CJ Semaj

  • 07/19/2018

    I stopped in today 07/19/2018 for a tire problem and was greeted by Joe at the counter he was able to get me right in and a gentleman by the me of Jason was my service technician between both of them my wait time was minimal before I knew it they had me on my way. There knowledge, personal skill and personality.... I could go on was top notch what a great team they have there I will be going back there the next time I have a problem great job guys 5 stars

    -- Andrew Richardson

  • 07/19/2018

    Joe was superb. Was very courteous, pleasant, and took care of my problem right away. Because of his service I will return to Tire Warehouse should the need arise.

    -- Robert Marvin

  • 07/19/2018

    These guys don't seem competent at their jobs. Brought in tires to get mounted and aligned but was turned down. I was told that my tires only have an 8-ply sidewall rating and my truck calls for 10-ply and I would have to ship 300lbs of tires across the country to return them and buy new ones... My tires clearly state on the side that they have a 10-ply rating. I went to get a second opinion and they have no problem accepting my business and doing this simple job for me.

    -- Jaymee Guinard

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2018
Tire Warehouse
| All Rights Reserved