All stores open on Good Friday!
More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)

Customer Tire Reviews

1 - 25 of 5,093 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 03/21/2018 - Yokohama -

    Back in 2007 bought a set of new wheels at Tire Rack and they came with these Yokohama S. Drive. Ten years later they still grip well although the treads are at a minimum. I will be coming soon to Tread Quarters to buy these same tires again (205/45R16) for my '95 Miata. This size also fits the Volkswagen Jettas.

  • 03/21/2018 - Goodyear - Wrangler Radial

    This is my third set. These tires are great.

  • 03/21/2018 - Goodyear - Wrangler Radial

    I have used these tires as long as i have had my truck. They hold up really well and have great traction.

  • 03/19/2018 - Economy - All Season

    I put these on my '09 Jeep Grand Cherokee in December 2017. These are really excellent tires for the price. Tires are something that I usually don't bargain-hunt for since you generally get what you pay for, but I decided to go out on a limb and try Black Lions because the reviews were good. I was not disappointed. Excellent tire for the money. Quiet ride, smooth, great traction on dry, wet, and icy pavement. We didn't get much snow this winter but they performed very well in the snow and slush that we did get. I recommended them to a friend who is very happy with them too, on a '99 Ford Crown Victoria. These really are very good tires, in my opinion.

  • 03/18/2018 - Goodyear - Wrangler SR-A

    Second set that I have put on my truck, smooth ride and very quiet.

  • 03/18/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Great tire for the price.

  • 03/17/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance ComforTred Touring

    We have had these tires for only a few months. So far, so good.

  • 03/17/2018 - Economy - All Season

    So far the tires have been an excellent value for the price, no complaints.

  • 03/17/2018 - Michelin - Primacy MXM4

    Excellent tire, professional installation.

  • 03/17/2018 - Michelin - Premier AS

    Great tire, works really well in rain

  • 03/17/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    Tires are very good

  • 03/17/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance CS TripleTred All Season

    So far, so good!!

  • 03/16/2018 - Goodyear - Wrangler Radial

    These are the same tires I had on my truck. They were great untill I wore them out. Now I have new ones and it has been a great winter. And I got a really good price!!

  • 03/16/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    Great tires. I found out this winter how worn out my old tires since I've had these tires, its been a complete turn around this winter. The men at the Fairmont store were great help in choosing these tire. A good deal too.

  • 03/16/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Very comfortable and great traction!!

  • 03/16/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    These Goodyear tires have been great, especially in the winter. Great traction on snowy roads and very little road noise in dry conditions . Would recommend these to anyone .

  • 03/16/2018 - Goodyear - Eagle RS-A

    Very satisfied and great value

  • 03/16/2018 - Economy - All Season

    First set of tires after OEM. Great traction for western New York rain and snow (slush). I appreciate the quiet ride and great handling.. Very pleased for the price. The "mandatory" alignment seemed unnecessary.

  • 03/16/2018 - Goodyear - Wrangler SR-A

    Smooth riding and very quiet, very pleased so far, this is the second set I have used on my truck.

  • 03/16/2018 - Pirelli - Cinturato P7 A/S Plus

    Best tires I've had on my Toyota Avalon for a quiet smooth ride with great all-weather traction. These are even better than the leading brand and less expensive!

  • 03/16/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    The tires are nice. So far, they are good in the snow.

  • 03/16/2018 - Goodyear - Ultra Grip Winter

    The store took real good care of me when there was an issue with one of the tires. The Waterville Maine Store!!! Thank again!!!

  • 03/16/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Yes I would definitely buy this brand again

  • 03/15/2018 - Michelin - Pilot HX MXM4

    Good quality tire provides a smooth ride.

  • 03/15/2018 - Pirelli - Cinturato P7 A/S Plus

    Rides as well as the Michelin’s and longer wear warranty!

1 - 25 of 5,093 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2018
Tire Warehouse
| All Rights Reserved