All stores open on Memorial Day!
More Info
  • (Optional)
  • (Optional)
  • SEARCH

Customer Tire Reviews

1 - 25 of 5,154 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 05/20/2018 - Yokohama - AVID Ascend

    The tires were rated at least for 60K but my Yoko Geolandar G91 treads were gone by 45K. It is confusing why they listed this high but in real life they last about 75% of its real life. When I went to the shop, Yoko Avid Ascend with a price list of $175. When I showed the computer listed price of $124, the rep changed the price to $155 that he could sell. If I have to go again, I will show the Internet listed price first. This model is rated for 70K. With 75% of real life, it should last for another 53K. So far after driving a few days, ride was smooth and comfortable.

  • 05/19/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    Excellent

  • 05/18/2018 - Michelin - Defender

    Good tires!

  • 05/15/2018 - Kelly - Charger GT

    Good tires but loud - you get what you pay for. at least they're made in the USA and can be trusted over Chinese tires :)

  • 05/14/2018 - Michelin - Defender

    I purchased these tires on August 4, 2012. They rated at 90,000 mile limited warranty. Since purchase date I have driven 43,155 miles in almost 6 years. I averaged a rotate/balance every 5,394 miles. Tread wear on all is very high. Not worth the price. It's a shame. Michelin has been my go-to time for many years. I'm trying something else next time.

  • 05/08/2018 - Hankook - Optimo H725

    Purchased a brand new 2016 Nissan Rogue and these tires were on the Rogue. So far the Rogue only 15,000 miles on it and by the fall of this year, I will have to replace these tires. They don't wear well. Mileage rating is 65,000 but you won't anyway near that.

  • 05/07/2018 - Economy - All Season

    The tires purchased from Mr. Tire are really good so far. Also, the quality of service offered is pretty satisfactory.

  • 05/06/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    So far so good!

  • 05/04/2018 - Michelin - Defender

    Have bought many Michelin tires but their quality has gone out the window. Tires shake, 4 trips to rebalance still shake truck. $1000.00 down the drain as I'm replacing tires with a premium brand.

  • 04/29/2018 - Goodyear - Eagle Sport All-Season

    Always had good experiences with tires purchased here.

  • 04/26/2018 - Economy - All Season

    good

  • 04/26/2018 - Goodyear - Ultra Grip Winter

    What quality feels like.

  • 04/24/2018 - Hankook - Optimo H724

    These lasted about 28-30k miles which aren't enough for their premium price. Also, check the load rating. Mine were rated 101 but the other comparable tires in my search were all 103 or 107. This is related to how many plies in the sidewall and translates into how well the tire handles under cornering load and dead load (stuff in the car). As a result, the tires felt bouncy on shock rebound and overall crappy handling (like a kneeling camel).

  • 04/24/2018 - Kelly - Edge A/S

    Tires were installed but they could not do the front end alignment. Car was vibrating as soon as the tires were installed. Had front end alignment completed and the vibration was worse. had the tires road force balance and slightly better but not 100%. Good thing under warranty as I have apt to replace them end of the week. Will not purchase again - disappointing as other reviews were satisfactory.

  • 04/24/2018 - Yokohama - AVID Ascend

    I have put over 74,000 miles on this set of tires. They were excellent under any driving conditions, and have scheduled an appt. to have another set installed.

  • 04/23/2018 - Economy - All Season

    The road noise is quieter with new tires.

  • 04/23/2018 - Economy - All Season

    The road noise was much quieter with the new tires.

  • 04/23/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance Fuel Max

    I had new tires put on and it was still snowy out , so I really wanted something that would have good traction and handling. The new tires are great, and I didn't have any difficulty in the snow, even out in the hills on country roads.

  • 04/22/2018 - Economy - All Season

    It's a good tire. I knew the tread wear would be less than the tires I was replacing, so it was not a surprise. I always rotate with each oil change, so i expect to get better than normal wear though. What i didn't expect , was the traction and cornering of these tires- excellent! Not only that, they are the best rain tires I have ever put on a car. With other tires I can feel the front tires riding on top of the rain layer, but these really grip. So I am very happy there. the tradeoff I believe, is in the gas mileage my car gets, not a terrible reduction, but noticeable- probably due to a grippier rubber compound that wears a little more. Overall, quite happy with these tires

  • 04/22/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Road noise was much quieter with the new tires.

  • 04/22/2018 - Goodyear - Assurance All Season

    The sales rep at Mr Tire recommended these tires, and they worked great!

  • 04/22/2018 - Pirelli - Cinturato P7 A/S Plus

    I've only driven about 4000 miles on them. But I can say they hold the road in snow and rain very well. Plus they are much quieter than my previous Michelin's.

  • 04/21/2018 - Economy - All Season

    Great tires for the price!

  • 04/20/2018 - Goodyear - Eagle LS-2

    Service was great when I got the tires. It was quick and they were very helpful.

  • 04/20/2018 - Economy - Light Truck

    H

1 - 25 of 5,154 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
© 2018
Tire Warehouse
| All Rights Reserved